Meet The Staff

All staff at Theddlethorpe Academy aim to provide a happy and safe environment for your child. We strive to engage your child's eagerness to learn in order to achieve their full potential. At various points during the school year we will invite you into the Academy to discuss your child's progress and to take part in various events and workshops connected to the curriculum.

Principal Mrs Susan Cook
Child Protection Co-ordinator Mrs Susan Cook
SENCO Mrs Susan Cook

Year Group Teacher Support Staff
FS2 and Year 1
Gillian Birt
Emily Marrows
Abigail Gill
Year 2 Emma Robinson Rachel Chatterton
Year 3/4 Eleanor Stanhope Diane Jones
Year 5/6 Natasha Bull Marie Bishell

Teaching Assistants Mrs Maire Bishell, Mrs Rachel Chatterton, Miss Abigail Gill, Miss Diane Jones
Administration Assistant Mrs Paula Tuplin

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Theddlethorpe Academy Principal

Mrs Susan Cook

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson