Huge Welcome For New Starters

 The new starters at Theddlethorpe Academy are from Nursery and Reception (FS1 and FS2). They are pictured with staff.

New starters have been welcomed into the Academy this month. Principal Susan Cook said: “It’s very exciting to see this full cohort of wonderful new faces here at Theddlethorpe Academy in Nursery and Reception. We are looking forward to seeing them grow and develop as they progress through their years at the Academy.”

Ella Smith.

India North, Mrs Birt and Liam Wattie.

Bailey Hallam.

Noah Bird.

Ava Beard, Imogen Burton and Edward Taylor.

Lexi Howseman.

Aston Parkin, Miss Bailey and Isaac Bradley.

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Theddlethorpe Academy Principal

Mrs Susan Cook

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson